Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Salt and Lime Modern Mexican Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Scottsdale

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Salt and Lime Modern Mexican Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Kelsoo95 5 days ago

Sonoran Caesar

This was the best Caesar I've ever eaten and the service was great! I'd definitely come back again :)

Jordyndavis93 16 days ago

Carne Asada*

The absolute best tacos I've ever had in the city! The meat was incredible. The atmosphere is so fun and the service is always top notch.

Kawillis7 2 months ago

Taco Vampiro

I had a hard time picking my favorite dish on the menu for this review. This place has everything you could possibly want and delivers above and beyond every time. The Taco Vampiro is the best taco on the menu, especially if you love spicy! When i was vegetarian i would come here and get the fried avocado taco and loved it every time. From the appetizers (the guacamole is amazing, but if that's not your thing, try the queso!) to the drinks (the spicy watermelon Fresca is always a hit) you will be satisfied no matter what you try!

Ken 2 months ago

Street Tacos

Absolutely fabulous. The atmosphere is 'cafe brisk', the servers very attentive, and just the right amount of food. The salsa is fantastic!!! I eat out alot ;)

Jesscastillo21 3 months ago

Ahí Crudo*

Love this dish! Super flavorful and fresh!

S 14 days ago

Marg-mosa

Absolutely phenomenal! A must when getting brunch!

Pamela 2 months ago

Dos Tacos

Absolutely the best lunch I've had in a long time! I love Mexican food so I try to eat it whenever I can. This was tops! There was more food than we could eat. Drinks were perfect and the bartender was friendly and was very attentive. It's my new go too!

Chexmitz 2 months ago

Avocado

What is upppp, S&L?! Ah, where do I begin? I personally LOVE the fried avocado and calabaza + hongo tacos since I'm vegan so these heavenly tacos hit the spot EVERY time! Those and also the fresh homemade guac is THE best guac I have had since moving to AZ. I could probably eat the entire large portion by myself (and yes, I am proud of that). Aside from the delicious food, the atmosphere and service here is always top notch, especially in Scottsdale. Lastly, when I'm feeling extra dangerous I always go for the one and only cookie skillet! Omg I want one right now. Maybe next time I'll try something different for dessert since everything on the menu has been wonderful. Highly recommend this fine Mexican establishment to anyone in the area, whether you're a local or visiting from out of town. Just do itttt!

Melesemichael 3 months ago

Carne Asada*

Hands down the best fajitas in the South West!! We go at least twice a week! There's something fresh about the way they cook the Carne Asada that really comes out in the taste. It's probably because there's no cheese overpowering any one ingredient, so all the ingredients really get to shine and standout which each bite. I highly recommended at least trying it for yourself and also the Ahi Crudo. Took the time to write this review because they cook their food really good.

Nancy 3 months ago

Baja

We brought our relatives from Michigan to S&L. Started off with chips, salsa and drinks. The girls are 16 and had Shirley Temple's and they also brought out a Craft of Shirley temples for them. There where 6 of us in total. Everyone loved their meals. I had two flour tacos, the Baja(fried cod) and the Cameron ( blackened shrimp) both were excellent. Three others also had tacos, one granddaughter had a chicken burrito which she lived and the other granddaughter had Fried avocado 🥑 taco and a chicken taco. Son had the steak burrito and said it was EXCELLENT! This was our second time there and there will be more visits in the near future. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA